Katherine Anderson
Law Office Director
(323) 262-2950
andersonk@ladlinc.org

Victoria Doherty
Supervising Attorney
(323) 859-3505
dohertyv@ladlinc.org

Amy Einstein
Supervising Attorney
(323) 859-3503
einsteina@ladlinc.org


Christina Curtis
Senior Attorney I
323-859-3599
323-246-6625
curtisc@ladlinc.org

Rosezetta Upshaw
Senior Attorney I
323-859-3516
323-485-3801
upshawr@ladlinc.org

Jessica Jorgensen
Senior Attorney II
323-859-3514
323-314-3724
jorgensenj@ladlinc.org

Matthew Baker
Senior Attorney I
323-859-3512
323-346-8165
Bakerm@laldinc.org

David Moore
Senior Attorney I
323-859-3527
323-215-7722
Moored@ladlinc.org


Monterey Park Office

901 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 202
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Main: (323) 262-2950
Fax: (323) 262-1946
Toll Free (outside of California): 866-465-2950

 

Staff Attorneys

Dept Name Office Cell Phone Email
402 Diana Walch 323-859-3528 323-474-2079 walchd@ladlinc.org
403 John Snyder 323-859-3531 323-215-5123 snyderj@ladlinc.org
404 Anna Kim 323-859-3518 323-697-2416 Kima@ladlinc.org
405/406 Catherine Rupp 323-859-3502 323-246-1344 ruppc@ladlinc.org
407 Heather Osuna 323-859-3529 323-236-7400 Osunah@ladlinc.org
408 Lawren Cottles 323-859-3516 323-314-0826 Cottlesl@ladlinc.org
409 Laura Leath 323-859-3513 323-246-1522 leathl@ladlinc.org
410 Carol Rugh 323-859-3526 323-246-5171 Rughc@ladlinc.org
411 Sonia Okoreeh 323-859-3511 661-803-9122 Okoreehs@ladlinc.org
412 Ken Nielsen 323-859-3509 323-236-1391 NielsenK@ladlinc.org
413 Jaclyn Merkis 323-859-3504 323-236-7855 merkisj@ladlinc.org
414/418 Claire Nnadi 323-859-3515 323-482-5303 Nnadic@ladlinc.org
415 Jessica Lester 323-859-3507 323-434-7796 lesterj@ladlinc.org
416 Andrew Rivera 323-859-3508 323-246-6460 Riveraa@ladlinc.org
417 Brigette Dutra 323-859-3515 323-434-1121 Dutrab@ladlinc.org
418 Claire Nnadi 323-859-3530 323-482-5303 nnadic@ladlinc.org
419 Gloria Apt 323-859-3506 N/A aptg@ladlinc.org
420 Maryam Vahabzadeh 323-859-3521 323-246-7191 vahabzadehm@ladlinc.org
421 Maria Blanco 323-859-3519 323-440-0142 Blancom@ladlinc.org
422 Megan Callaway 323-859-3520 626-614-1841 callawaym@ladlinc.org
423 Danielle Stehura 323-859-3510 323-637-1549 Stehurad@ladlinc.org

Support Staff

Title Name Office Email
Secretary Lupe Choza 323-262-2950 Chozag@ladlinc.org
Secretary Irene Zambrano 323-262-2950 Zambranoi@ladlinc.org
Social Worker/Investigator Robert Logan 323-859-3522 loganr@ladlinc.org
Social Worker/Investigator Katie McShane 323-859-3523 mcshanek@ladlinc.org
Social Worker/Investigator Yvonne Moreno 323-859-3532 morenoy@ladlinc.org

Lancaster Office

1028 W Ave J-2 Lancaster,CA 93534
Lancaster, CA 93534
Main: (661) 942-3200
Fax: (323) 859-3534

 

Lancaster Attorneys

Dept Name Office Email
426 Mallory Yumol 323-859-3538 YumolM@ladlinc.org
427 Mylene Lopez- Schimmeyer 323-859-3539 LopezM@ladlinc.org
428 Teri Yin 323-859-3537 YinT@ladlinc.org

Lancaster Support Staff

Title Name Office
Secretary Melissa Tellez 661-942-3200