Rachel Ewing
Law Firm Director
(323) 262-3028
rachele@ladlinc.org

Sherri Cunningham
Supervising Attorney
(323) 262-3028
cunninghams@ladlinc.org

Viator Ozoude
Supervising Attorney
(323) 262-3028
ozoudev@ladlinc.org


Edward Edge
Senior Attorney II
323-236-5462
edgee@ladlinc.org

Marcellous Glasper
Senior Attorney I
323-859-5503
Glasperm@ladlinc.org

Ruben Lopezlopez
Senior Attorney I
323-859-5511
626-454-8402
lopezlopezer@ladlinc.org

Ryan Matienzo
Senior Attorney I
323-859-5524
matienzor@ladlinc.org

Etchu Tasinga
Senior Attorney I
323-859-5532
323-246-1833
tasingae@ladlinc.org


Monterey Park Office

901 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 580
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Main: 323-262-3028
Fax: 323-859-0729
Toll Free (outside of California): 866-524-3028

 

Staff Attorneys

Department Name Office Cell Phone Email
401 Stephannie Obioha 323-859-5504 323-236-2629 Obiohas@ladlinc.org
402 Sean Panahi 323-859-5538 323 434-5999 Panahis@ladlinc.org
403 Hassan Rezakhani 323-859-5504 323-434-9415 Rezakhanih@ladlinc.org
404 Briana Hussey 323-859-5536 323-236-6744 Husseyb@ladlinc.org
405 Briahna Chuvac 323-859-5529 626-545-8398 chuvacb@ladlinc.org
406 Amber Coulson 323-859-5512 323-440-2450 coulsona@ladlinc.org
407 Adrian Garcia 323-859-5523 213-705-4320 garciaa@ladlinc.org
408 Helena Rho 323-859-5528 323-246-7806 rhoh@ladlinc.org
409 Benigo DeHoyos 323-859-5506 323-709-6991 Dehoyosb@ladlinc.org
410 Adam Yakira 323-859-5510 626-394-5442 Yakiraa@ladlinc.org
411 Christine Hernandez 323-859-5531 323-434-5771 Hernandezc@ladlinc.org
412/413 Mahua Dattaray 323-859-5509 323-697-2595 dattaraym@ladlinc.org
414 Michael Neu 323-859-5516 661-609-9277 Neum@ladlinc.org
415 Dayana Suazo 323-859-5521 323-217-7973 suazod@ladlinc.org
416 Phil Makarow 323-859-5540 323-709-6978 Makarowp@ladlinc.org
417 Thomas Pichotta 323-859-5519 323-485-3277 Pichottat@ladlinc.org
419 Christopher Martin 323-859-5533 626- 545-8397 Martrinc@ladlinc.org
420 Cecil Howard 323-859-5502 323-709-6995 howardc@ladlinc.org
421 Olga Matemotja 323-859-5527 323-697-2519 matemotjao@ladlinc.org
422 Atlas De Marco 323-859-5508 323-246-6777 demarcoa@ladlinc.org
423 Lori Davis 323-859-5507 N/A davisl@ladlinc.org
424 Christina Trujillo 323-859-5520 323-594-7813 trujilloc@ladlinc.org

Support Staff

Title Name Office Cell Phone Email
Social Worker/Investigator Laura Carson 323-859-5515 N/A carsonl@ladlinc.org
Secretary Rosa Garcia 323-262-3028 N/A Garciar@ladlinc.org
Secretary Jasmine Salmeron 323-262-3028 N/A Salmeronj@ladlinc.org
Social Worker Jessica Gonzalez 323-859-5537 N/A Gonzalezj@ladlinc.org
Paralegal Darius Henry 323-859-5522 N/A Henryd@ladlinc.org
Law Clerk Pardis Bakhesi 323-859-5505 N/A Bakheship@Ladlinc.org

Lancaster Office

1040 West Avenue J, Suite 1132
Lancaster, CA 93534
Fax: 323-859-5534

 

Staff Attorneys

Department Name Office Cell Phone Email
426 Catlin Richards 323-859-5514 661-522-1800 richardsc@ladlinc.org
428 Val Chamberlain 323-859-5530 626-861-0393 chamberlainv@ladlinc.org
427 Kenneth Egans 626-545-8399 egansk@ladlinc.org

Support Staff

Title Name Office
Secretary Jessica Belanger 323-859-5535