Executive Office

901 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 520
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Main: (323) 262-0472

Kenneth Krekorian
Executive Director
Krekoriank@ladlinc.org

Cindy Jackson
HR Manager
Jacksonc@ladlinc.org

Melba Iraheta
Office Clerk
Irahetam@ladlinc.org

Lerry Poblete
Controller
Pobleter@ladlinc.org

Jasmine Stephens
Financial Adminstrator
Stephensj@ladlinc.org

John Rodriguez
Network Controller
Rodriguezj@ladlinc.org

Cameron Krekorian
Benefits Administrator
Krekorianc@ladlinc.org