Executive Office

901 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 520
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Main: (323) 262-0472

Kenneth Krekorian
Executive Director
mailto:krekoriank@ladlinc.org

Cindy Jackson
HR Manager
jacksonc@ladlinc.org

Melba Iraheta
Office Clerk
irahetam@ladlinc.org

Lerry Poblete
Controller
pobleter@ladlinc.org

Daisy Herrera
Administrative Assistant
herrerad@ladlinc.org

Jasmine Stephens
Administrative Assistant
stephensj@ladlinc.org

 

Dana Malki
Financial Administrator
malkid@ladlinc.org

John Rodriguez
Network Coordinator
rodriguezj@ladlinc.org