Marlene Furth
Law Firm Director
(323) 262-3071
furthm@ladlinc.org

Diane Nicola
Supervising Attorney
(323) 262-3071
nicolad@ladlinc.org

Dennis Smeal
Supervising Attorney
(323) 262-3071
smeald@ladlinc.org


Emily Berger
Senior Attorney II
323-859-4530
323-545-7793
bergere@ladlinc.orgc

Gibran Bouayad
Senior Attorney I
323-859-4539
323-314-1927
bouayadg@ladlinc.org

Bryan Levario
Senior Attorney I
323-859-4541
323-434-2307
Levariob@ladlinc.org

Tom Hayes
Senior Attorney I
323-859-4533
323-365-2828
hayest@ladlinc.org

Sue Dell
Senior Attorney I
323-859-4504
323-434-2759
Dells@ladlinc.org


Monterey Park Office

901 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 406
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Main: 323-262-3071
Fax: 323-859-0724
Toll Free (outside of California): 866-437-3071

 

Staff Attorneys

Dept Name Office Cell Phone Email
401 Samantha Hart 323-859-4525 323-715-5082 harts@ladlinc.org
402 Lazaro Cuevas 323-859-4511 323-709-6981 cuevasl@ladlinc.org
403 Jessica Atkinson 323-859-4515 323-614-5403 Atkinsonj@ladlinc.org
404 Jodi Pace 323-859-4510 323-346-5463 Pacej@ladlinc.org
405 Sesilya Saraydarian 323-859-4529 323-236-9413 Saraydarians@ladlinc.org
406 Noreen Kim 323-859-4535 323-314-3230 Kimn@ladlinc.org
407 Christian Jackson 323-859-4527 323-434-2142 Jacksoncc@ladlinc.org
407 Ashley Wu 323-859-4545 323-434-9813 Wua@ladlinc.org
408 Leana Taing 323-859-4530 323-545-7793 taingl@ladlinc.org
409 Chin, Charlie 323-859-4518 323-545-7801 chinc@ladlinc.org
410 Joe Escobosa 323-859-4514 323-384-8696 escobosaj@ladlinc.org
411 Chad Elwell 323-859-4528 323-709-6977 elwellc@ladlinc.org
412 Sean Larson 323-859-4506 323-314-1313 Larsons@ladlinc.org
413 Ali Siddiqi 323-859-4537 323-594-7814 siddiqia@ladlinc.org
414/418 Shelly Caterino 323-859-4516 323-681-6739 Caterinos@ladlinc.org
415 Maia Spotts 323-859-4509 323-423-9515 spottsm@ladlinc.org
416 Stacey Jon 323-859-4517 323-545-7796 jons@ladlinc.org
417 Steve Lory 323-859-4512 323-652-6355 Lorys@ladlinc.org
419 Emily Freedman 323-859-4526 323-637-2702 freedmane@ladlinc.org
420 Xinyi Zhang 323-859-4508 323-545-7832 Zhangx@ladlinc.org
421 Rebecca Sweet 323-859-4519 323-545-7833 sweetr@ladlinc.org
422 Emily Berger 323-859-4540 323-246-1293 BergerE@ladlinc.org
423 Cynthia Koudsi 323-859-4513 323-384-8599 freedmane@ladlinc.org
424/425 323-859-4538 323-217-2122 @ladlinc.org

Support Staff

Title Name Office Email
Social Worker/Investigator Leon Arellano 323-859-4522 arellanol@ladlinc.org
Secretary Jose Carlos 323-262-3071
Investigator Kim Dale 323-859-4531 dalek@ladlinc.org
Social Worker/Investigator Kameron Hightower 323-859-4521 hightowerk@ladlinc.org
Secretary Claudia Luna 323-262-3071
Social Worker/Investigator Melinda Murphy 323-859-4523 murphym@ladlinc.org

Lancaster Office

1040 West Avenue J, Suite 1132, Lancaster, CA 93534
Fax: 323-859-4534

 

Staff Attorneys

Department Name Office Cell Phone Email
426 Mark Ahn 323-859-4536 N/A ahnm@ladlinc.org
427 Monique Stevens 323-859-4520 323-545-7795 stevensm@ladlinc.org
428 Amber Walker N/A 323-440-8919 walkera@ladlinc.org

Support Staff

Title Name Office
Secretary Ana Stansell 323-859-4507