Jolene Metzger
Law Firm Director
(323) 262-2353
metzgerj@ladlinc.org

Rachel Brewer
Supervising Attorney
(323) 262-2353
brewerr@ladlinc.org

Brooke Huley
Supervising Attorney
(323) 262-2353
huleyb@ladlinc.org

Henry Parks
Supervising Attorney
(323) 262-2353
parksh@ladlinc.org


Tawni Lara
Senior Attorney I
626-349-7444
larat@ladlinc.org

Christine Milo
Senior Attorney I
323-314-3610
miloc@ladlinc.org

Sergio Quijano
Senior Attorney I
323-715-1933
quijanos@ladlinc.org

Jason Steinberg
Senior Attorney II
323-229-4818
steinbergj@ladlinc.org

Zenobia Bell
Senior Attorney I
323-859-2521
Bellz@Ladlinc.org


Monterey Park Office

901 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 203
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Main: 323-262-2353
Fax: 323-262-0787
Toll Free (outside of California): 866-914-2353


Staff Attorneys

Dept Name Office Cell Phone Email
401 Jonathan Tan 323-859-8509 323-303-4705 Tanj@ladlinc.org
402 Max Potter 323-859-8514 323-384-2789 potterm@ladlinc.org
403 Andrew Rifkin 323-859-8516 323-274-8613 rifkina@ladlinc.org
404 Kevin Shannon 323-859-8508 323-236-0681 Shannonk@ladlinc.org
406 Jesse Castner 323-859-8518 323-206-2609 castnerj@ladlinc.org
407 Matias Alcaraz 323-859-8526 323-365-9918 alcarazm@ladlinc.org
408 David Alaynick 323-859-8519 818-346-3777 Alaynicka@ladlinc.org
409 Donna Bernstein 323-859-8510 323-709-6971 bernsteind@ladlinc.org
410 Elizabeth Jacobo 323-859-8529 323-709-6976 jacoboe@ladlinc.org
411 William Nihn 323-859-8528 323-614-5492 nihnw@ladlinc.org
412 Yvette Robinson 323-859-8532 N/A robinsony@ladlinc.org
413 Michael Colbert 323-859-8530 323-246-1292 colbertm@ladlinc.org
414 Diana Jung 323-859-8513 N/A JungdD@ladlinc.org
415 Michael Petty 323-859-8535 626-265-4747 pettym@ladlinc.org
416 Jola Ruiz 323-859-8511 323-709-6960 jolar@ladlinc.org
417 Nusha Ahmed 323-859-8515 323-384-2789 Ahmedn@ladlinc.org
419 Debbie Page 323-859-8506 323-236-0151 Paged@ladlinc.org
420 Tiffany Horton 323-859-8517 323-246-1862 hortont@ladlinc.org
422 John Huh 323-859-8512 323-509-6216 huhj@ladlinc.org
423 Chelsey Smith 323-859-8520 323-246-6776 smithc@ladlinc.org
424 Lianna Karchikyan 323-859-8502 323-614-5949 karchikyanl@ladlinc.org
425 Matthew Morris 323-859-8537 323-236-0612 Morrism@ladlinc.org

Support Staff

Title Name Office Email
Secretary Juliana Valenzuela 323-262-2353 ValenzuelaJ@ladlinc.org
Secretary Stephanie Herrera 323-262-2353 HerreraS@ladlinc.org
Social Worker Brenda Armienta 323-859-8527 armientab@ladlinc.org
Social Worker Edith Contreras 323-859-8507 contrerase@ladlinc.org
Social Worker Lyz Melendez 323-859-8505 melendezl@ladlinc.org

Lancaster Office

44421 10th Street West, Suite L
Lancaster, CA 93534
Fax: 323-859-8534

 

Staff Attorneys

Dept Name Cell Phone Email
426 Heather Oppenheim 323-246-1328 oppenheimh@ladlinc.org
427 Phon Vo 323-614-5462 vop@ladlinc.org
428 Eric Lin 661-992-9180 line@ladlinc.org

Support Staff

Title Name Office
Secretary Kwa'Neisha Brown 661-942-5300