Martin Lee
Law Firm Director
(323) 859-3730
Leem@ladlinc.org

Christina Samons
Supervising Attorney
(323) 859-3730
SamonsC@ladlinc.org

Joseph Gopez
Supervising Attorney
(323) 859-3730
Gopezj@ladlinc.org

 

 


Anne Elder
Senior Attorney I
323-859-3739
323-709-6994
Eldera@ladlinc.org

Amelia Meier
Senior Attorney II
323-859-3757
323-365-4841
Meiera@ladlinc.org

Zane Zeidler
Senior Attorney I
323-859-3746
323-434-2205
Zeidlerz@ladlinc.org

Amy Mcallister
Senior Attorney I
323-859-3741
323-246-5047
Mcallistera@ladlinc.org


Monterey Park Office

901 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 205
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Main: 323-859-3730
Fax: 323-859-0200

 

Staff Attorneys

Dept Name Office Cell Phone Email
401 Cecilia Woodard 323-859-3755 323-434-5350 Woodardc@ladlinc.org
402/405 Brenda Rodriguez 323-859-3752 626-233-1885 Rodriguezb@ladlinc.org
403/404 Phil Horlacher 323-859-3750 323-215-7852 Horlacherp@ladlinc.org
406 Andy Clegg 323-859-3737 323-440-0819 Clegga@ladlinc.org
409 Erica Mason 323-859-3757 323-236-1045 Masone@ladlinc.org
410 Riquelmi Gomez 323-859-3736 323-236-6843 Gomezr@ladlinc.org
412 Andrew Farestveit 323-859-3754 323-215-7698 Farestveita@ladlinc.org
413 Heather Rodriguez 323-859-3753 626-545-8415 rodriguezh@ladlinc.org
415/416 Dinora Perez 323-859-8020 323-236-7448 Perezd@ladlinc.org
421 Anita Velasco 323-859-3758 323-217-5549 Velascoa@ladlinc.org
422 Christopher Borzin 323-859-3740 323-246-6008 Borzinc@ladlinc.org
424 Judy Nguyen 323-859-3742 323-303-4902 Nguyenj@ladlinc.org
425 Forrest Miller 323-859-3735 323-236-8358 millerf@ladlinc.org

Support Staff

Title Name Office Email
Secretary Evelin Arellano 323-859-3730 Arellanoe@ladlinc.org
Secretary Josephine Pena 323-859-3730 PenaJ@ladlinc.org
Social Worker Arely Gutierrez 323-859-3734 gutierreza@ladlinc.org
Social Worker Susana Preciado 323-859-3744 preciados@ladlinc.org